

College Student Council 2022 – 2023



College Student Council 2022 – 2023

List of Members

Sl.No	Name of the Students	Designation	Class & Major
1	V. Vigneshwari	Chair Person	III B.Sc – Physics
2	K.Sindhuja	Vice Chair Person	II – BBA
3	R Avanthika	Sport Secretary	III B.Sc – CS
4	V Preethi	PG Secretary	II M.Sc Chemistry
5	M Monisha	Fine Arts Secretary	III- B.Com CA
6	S Lokeshwari	Hostel Secretary	III BA – English
7	S Radhika	Outreach Cell Secretary	II B.Com IAT
8	R.AsmathNisha	Department Association President	III BA – Tamil
9	H.Hasnaa	Department Association President	III BA – English
10	M.Sindhu	Department Association President	III BBA
11	S.Varsha	Department Association President	III B.Com
12	P.Swathi	Department Association President	III B.Sc – Physics
13	S. Gayathri	Department Association President	III B.Sc – Chemistry
14	M.Aarnicka	Department Association President	III B.Sc – Biochemistry
15	S.Keerthika	Department Association President	III B.Sc – CS
16	S.Divya	Department Association President	III B.Sc – Maths
17	M.Afrin Shanaz	Department Association President	III B.Sc - Psychology