LIBRARY COMMITTEE

A Library Committee comprising of faculty, librarian and students is formed to monitor all the functioning and development of the library.

Objectives:

- > To develop and modernize the library.
- ➤ To facilitate teachers and students in scholarly activities.
- > To improve the reading habits among faculty and students.

Procedures:

- > Formation of library rules and regulation.
- Maintenance of proper documentation and updating the Library collection.
- > Preparation of budget and proposals for the development of the Library.

Committee:

Chairperson	Dr. S. AKILA Principal, TACW.
Vice Chairperson	Dr. K. DHANALAKSHMI
	Dean of Academic Affairs, TACW.
Coordinator	Mr. A.ARUL
	PRO & Librarian, TACW.
Members	Ms. R. RAMYA,
	Asst. Prof. of Commerce, TACW.
	Dr. MUTHUVEL
	Asst. Prof. of Physics, TACW
	Ms. R.UMAHANI
	III B.A English
	Ms. A. HEMAVATHI
	III B.B.A
	Ms. S. JEEVA
	III B.Com.